That Time I Opened for DIPLO

On October 8th, I had the opportunity to open for one of the BIGGEST EDM artists in the world, DIPLO. I have been a dj and producer for 8 years and finally had my big break. I have worked for Life in Color for 3 years now doing promotions and finally got the offer to open for the concert on their Grand Rapids, Michigan stop. The show was by far the largest show I have ever played and the feelings I had during the show are indescribable.

10.08.16-LIC-Grand-Rapids-KingdomPhoto-Diplo-48.jpg

Leave a Reply

